clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Chelsea vs. Barcelona, Women’s Champions League Final: Live blog; highlights

New, comments

chelsea-barcelona-live-stream-time-tv-how-to-watch-womens champions-league-online-live-blog-highlights

Chelsea FC v FC Barcelona - UEFA Women’s Champions League Final 2021 Photo by Boris Streubel - UEFA/UEFA via Getty Images

Two great teams, but there can only be one winner. Chelsea and Barcelona are both looking to win the Women’s Champions League for the first time.

Time to make some history!

Here we go!


Chelsea starting lineup (4-3-3):
Berger | Charles, Eriksson (c), Bright, Carter | Ji, Ingle, Leupolz | Kerr, Harder, Kirby

Substitutes from: Musovic, Telford, Blundell, England, Reiten, Fleming, Cuthbert, Spence, Andersson, Fox, Beever-Jones

Barcelona starting lineup (4-3-3):
Panos | Ouahabi, Maria Leon, Guijarro, Torrejon | Alexia (c), Hamraoui, Aitana | Hansen, Hermoso, Martens

Substitutes from: Crnogorcevic, Serrano, Font, Vilamala, Losada, Coll, Caldeney, Codina, Fernandez, Oshoala


Date / Time: Sunday, May 16th, 2021, 8:00pm BST; 3:00pm EDT; 12:30am IST (next day)
Venue: Gamla Ullevi Stadium in Gothenburg, Sweden
Referee: Riem Hussein (Germany)

On TV: None BT Sport 2 (UK); none (USA); elsewhere
Streaming: BT Sport App (UK); Paramount + (USA) Chelsea’s 5th Stand (International)


LIVE BLOG


Be excellent to each other, and party on, dudes!