clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Chelsea vs. Fulham, Premier League: Live blog; highlights

...as it happened: live blog, updates, highlights, lineups, comments, etc.

Chelsea FC v Fulham FC - Premier League Photo by Mike Hewitt/Getty Images

Welcome to the weekend.

Will it be a good weekend? Will it be a bad weekend? That all depends on the how the next 90 or so minutes will go.

To help determine things, Mauricio Pochettion has chosen a very familiar lineup — almost exactly the same as the community-preferred one — with a slightly less familiar (but in a good way) bench.

Here we go!


Chelsea starting lineup (4-2-3-1):
Petrović | Colwill, Silva, Disasi, Gusto | Enzo, Caicedo | Sterling, Gallagher (c), Palmer | Broja

Substitutes from: Bettinelli, Bergström, Badiashile, Gilchrist, Chilwell, Chukwuemeka, Madueke, Mudryk, Washington

Fulham starting lineup (4-2-3-1):
Leno | Robinson, Diop, Tosin, Tete | Cairney (c), Palhinha | Willian, Andreas, Wilson | Raúl

Substitutes from: Rodák, Ream, Castagne, Reed, Lukić, DeCordova-Reid, Francois, Muniz, Vinicius


Date / Time: Saturday, January 13, 2024, 12.30 GMT; 7:30am EST; 6pm IST
Venue: Stamford Bridge, SW6
Referee: Anthony Taylor (on pitch); Michael Salisbury (VAR)

On TV: TNT Sports 1 (UK); USA, Universo (USA); Star Sports 3 (India); SuperSport Premier League, Canal+ Sport 3 (NGA); elsewhere
Streaming: discovery+ (UK); NBC Sports Live, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo (USA); Hotstar (India); DStv Now (NGA)


LIVE BLOG


Be excellent to each other, and party on, dudes!

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the We Ain't Got No History Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of Chelsea news from We Ain't Got No History