clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Chelsea FCW vs. Paris FC Féminines, Women’s Champions League: Confirmed lineups, how to watch

European night at Stamford Bridge

Chelsea FC Women v Paris FC: Group D - UEFA Women’s Champions League 2023/24 Photo by Gaspafotos/MB Media/Getty Images

Chelsea Women return to Stamford Bridge for the second time in a row to host their first home match in the Women’s UEFA Champions League, against Paris FC Féminines. The French team earned the fame of “giant slayers” after beating and eliminating both Arsenal and Wolfsburg during the initial stages of the European competition, and they’ll want to get themselves their first group stage win by slaying another juggernauts in the Blues.

Time to wake them up!


Chelsea starting lineup (4-3-3):
Berger | Lawrence, Buchanan, Carter, Charles | Cuthbert, Fleming, Nusken | Kaneryd, Kerr (c), James

Substitutes from: Musovic, Hampton, Fishel, Nouwen, Ingle, Kirby, Périsset, Mjelde, Beever-Jones

Paris FC starting lineup (4-3-3):
Nnadozie | Soyer, Sissoko, Greboval, Bogaert | Korosec, Thiney (c), Corboz | Mateo, Bourdieu, Dufour

Substitutes from: Marques, Flagellat, Hocine, Ndongala, Hunter, Abdullina, Le Mouel, Ribadeira, Bussy, Fleury


Date / Time: Thursday, November 23, 2023, 20.00 GMT; 3pm EST; 1:30am IST
Venue: Stamford Bridge, SW6
Referee: Ivana Martinčić

On TV: TNT Sports 1 (UK); none (USA); elsewhere
Streaming: discovery+ (UK); DAZN (USA)


Let’s do this!

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the We Ain't Got No History Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of Chelsea news from We Ain't Got No History