clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Everton FCW vs. Chelsea FCW, Women’s Super League: Confirmed lineups, how to watch

Blues vs. Blues

Everton FC v Chelsea FC - Barclays Women´s Super League Photo by Emma Simpson - Everton FC/Everton FC via Getty Images

It’s a busy Sunday afternoon for Chelsea today as the Women team take on Everton at the Merseyside, ahead of the men’s squad hosting Manchester City at Stamford Bridge for the Premier League.

A busy schedule ahead which include back-to-back Champions League group stage midweek matches has manager Emma Hayes opting to rotate her squad instead of sticking to her usual guns.


Everton starting eleven:
Brosnan | Veje, Wheeler, Vanhaevermaet, Sorensen, Piemonte, Payne, Finnigan (c), Galli, S. Holmgaard, K. Holmgaard

Substitutes from: Ramsey, Duggan, Bissell, Aherne, Campbell, Bennison, Snoeijs, Olesen

Chelsea starting lineup (4-3-3):
Berger | Périsset, Bright (c), Carter, Charles | Cuthbert, Cankovic, Nusken | Kaneryd, Kerr, Fleming

Substitutes from: Musovic, Fishel, Ingle, James, Lawrence, Kirby, Mjelde, Buchanan, Beever-Jones


Date / Time: Sunday, November 12, 2023, 13.00 GMT; 8:00am ET; 6:30pm IST
Venue: Walton Hall Park, Liverpool, UK
Referee: Lauren Impey

On TV: none (US); none (UK); none (India); none (NGA); elsewhere
Streaming: The FA Player (int’l)


Let’s do this!

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the We Ain't Got No History Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of Chelsea news from We Ain't Got No History