clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Arsenal vs. Chelsea, Women’s FA Cup Final: Confirmed lineups; how to watch

One more shot at glory!

Arsenal v Chelsea: The Vitality Women’s FA Cup Final Photo by Naomi Baker - The FA/The FA via Getty Images

It is an early chance to earn cup glory for Chelsea Women, with the 2020-21 FA Cup trophy in dispute at Wembley today. Arsenal were the only team that managed to beat us this season, and we will make sure they do not repeat this rare feat today.

Let’s do this!


Arsenal starting lineup (4-3-3?):
Zinsberger | Maritz, Wubben-Moy, Beattie, Catley | Maanum, Walti, Little | Mead, Miedema, McCabe

Substitutes from: Williams, Goldie, Boye, Patten, Schnaderbeck, Nobbs, Parris, Iwabuchi, Foord

Chelsea starting lineup (3-4-3):
Berger | Bright, Carter, Eriksson | Cuthbert, Leupolz, Ingle, Reiten | Fleming, Kerr, Kirby

Substitutes from: Musovic, Nouwen, England, Ji, Charles, Harder, Spence, Andersson, Fox


Date / Time: Sunday, December 5, 2021, 14.00 GMT; 9:00am EST; 7:30pm IST
Venue: Wembley Stadium, London, England
Forecast: Mostly cloudy; 45°F/7°C
How to watch: ESPN+ (USA), BBC One & BBC iPlayer (UK & Ireland), Sportsnet (Canada), Star+ & ESPN Brasil (Brazil)


Be excellent to each other, and party on, dudes!

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the We Ain't Got No History Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of Chelsea news from We Ain't Got No History