clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Chelsea vs. Sheffield United, Premier League: Live blog; highlights

New, comments

...as it happened: live blog, updates, highlights, lineups, etc.

Chelsea v Sheffield United - Premier League

In a weekend full of big games (Everton vs. Manchester United, Manchester City vs. Liverpool, etc.), Chelsea have a chance to make it four wins in a row, and send things off into the international break on a fantastic note.

To that effect, Lampard has chosen the exact same lineup as the people’s choice!

Here we go!


Chelsea starting lineup (4-3-3):
Mendy | Chilwell, Zouma, Thiago Silva (c), James | Kovačić, Kanté, Mount | Werner, Abraham, Ziyech

Substitutes from: Caballero, Rüdiger, Azpilicueta, Emerson, Jorginho, Hudson-Odoi, Giroud

Sheffield United starting lineup (3-5-2):
Ramsdale | Stevens, Egan (c), Basham | Lowe, Lundstram, Norwood, Berge, Baldock | Brewster, McGoldrick

Substitutes from: Verrips, McBurnie, Sharp, Burke, Jagielka, Robinson, Osborn


Date / Time: Saturday, November 7, 17.30 GMT; 12.30pm EST; 11pm IST
Venue: Stamford Bridge, SW6
Referee: Jonathan Moss (on pitch); Kevin Friend (VAR)

On TV: Sky Sports Main Event (UK); NBC, Universo (USA); Star Sports Select HD2 (India); SuperSport Premier League, Canal+ Sport 3 (NGA); elsewhere
Streaming: Sky Go (UK); NBC Sports Live, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo (USA); Hotstar (India); DStv Now (NGA)


LIVE BLOG


Be excellent to each other, and party on, dudes!