clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Chelsea vs. West Ham United, Premier League: Confirmed lineups

New, comments
Chelsea v West Ham United - Premier League Photo by Catherine Ivill/Getty Images

It’s a somber Sunday at the Bridge as everyone’s remembering the lovely Ray Wilkins.

But there’s still a game to be played, and three points to be won.

Let’s go.


Chelsea starting lineup (3-4-3):
Courtois | Rüdiger, Cahill (c), Azpilicueta | Alonso, Fàbregas, Kanté, Moses | Hazard, Morata, Willian

Substitutes from: Caballero, Christensen, Emerson, Bakayoko, Drinkwater, Pedro, Giroud

West Ham starting eleven:
Hart | Zabaleta, Rice, Ogbonna, Cresswell, Masuaku, Kouyate, Noble (c), Fernandes, Joao Mario, Arnautovic

Substitutes from: Adrian, Pask, Evra, Cullen, Diangana, Hugill, Chicharito


Date / Time: Sunday, April 8, 2018, 16:30 BST; 11:30am EDT; 9:00pm IST
Venue: Stamford Bridge, London, England
Referee: Kevin Friend
On TV: Sky Sports (UK); NBCSN, Telemundo (USA); Star Sports Select HD2 (India); elsewhere
Streaming online: Sky Go (UK); NBC Sports Live Extra, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo (USA); Hotstar (India)


Antonio Conte makes one change from last weekend, with Gary Cahill rotating in for a rare start for the possibly overworked Andreas Christensen. Otherwise it’s full strength ahead in the usual 3-4-3.

COME ON, CHELSEA!