clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Chelsea vs. Tottenham Hotspur, Premier League: Confirmed lineups

New, comments

Many things are on the line today as Chelsea look to continue the 28-year, 30-match unbeaten streak against Spurs at Stamford Bridge.

But more importantly than that, these are three points we must have. Otherwise, we can kiss the top-four goodbye.

Here we go.


Chelsea starting lineup (3-4-3):
Caballero | Rüdiger, Christensen, Azpilicueta (c) | Alonso, Fàbregas, Kanté, Moses | Hazard, Morata, Willian

Substitutes from: Eduardo, Cahill, Emerson, Drinkwater, Bakayoko, Hudson-Odoi, Giroud

Spurs starting lineup (4-2-3-1):
Lloris (c) | Davies, Vertonghen, Sanchez, Trippier | Dembele, Dier | Dele, Eriksen, Lamela | Son

Substitutes from: Vorm, Aurier, Rose, Wanyama, Sissoko, Lucas, Kane


Date / Time: Sunday, April 1, 2018, 16:00 BST; 11:00am EDT; 8:30pm IST
Venue: Stamford Bridge, London, England
Referee: Andre Marriner
On TV: Sky Sports (UK); NBCSN, Telemundo (USA); Star Sports Select HD 1 (India); elsewhere
Streaming online: Sky Go (UK); NBC Sports Live Extra, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo (USA); Hotstar (India)


It’s as expected from both managers, with Conte picking Caballero over Courtois, who must not have passed his fitness test.

COME ON, CHELSEA!