clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Chelsea vs. West Bromwich Albion, Premier League: Confirmed lineups

New, comments
Chelsea v West Bromwich Albion - Premier League Photo by Julian Finney/Getty Images

Time to win.

Must win.

Here we go.


Chelsea starting lineup (3-4-3):
Courtois | Rudiger, Christensen, Azpilicueta (c) | Zappacosta, Kante, Fabregas, Moses | Hazard, Giroud, Pedro

Substitutes from: Caballero, Cahill, Ampadu, Emerson, Drinkwater, Willian, Morata

West Bromwich Albion lineup (4-4-2):
Foster | Dawson, Hegazi, Evans (c), Gibbs | Phillips, Krychowiak, Barry, Brunt | Rondon, Sturridge

Substitutes from: Myhill, Nyom, Yacob, McClean, Burke, Rodriguez, McAuley


Date / Time: Monday, February 12, 2018, 20:00 GMT; 3pm EST; 1:30am IST (next day)
Venue: Stamford Bridge, SW6
Referee: Lee Mason
On TV: Sky Sports Premier League (UK); NBCSN (USA); Star Sports Select HD1 (India); elsewhere
Streaming online: Sky Go (UK); NBC Sports Live Extra (USA); Hotstar (India)


Christensen’s back, which is good. Giroud starts, which is also good. Morata on the bench, as he himself hinted at, but no Alonso, who’s still feeling the minor hamstring strain. UPDATE: ankle.

Pedro gets the nod over Willian, but otherwise it’s the lineup the majority of fans preferred.

Don’t let us down!

COME ON, CHELSEA!