clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Chelsea vs. Arsenal, Premier League: Confirmed lineups

Chelsea have a chance to at least temporarily increase the lead at the top of the table to double-digit points.

Time to start the weekend off right.

Here we go.

---

Chelsea starting lineup (3-4-3):
Courtois | Cahill (c), David Luiz, Azpilicueta | Alonso, Matić, Kanté, Moses | Hazard, Costa, Pedro

Substitutes from: Begović, Terry, Zouma, Chalobah, Fàbregas, Willian, Batshuayi

Arsenal starting lineup (4-2-3-1):
Čech | Monreal, Koscielny (c), Mustafi, Bellerin | Coquelin, Oxlade-Chamberlain | Iwobi, Ozil, Walcott | Alexis

Substitutes from: Ospina, Gibbs, Gabriel, Maitland-Niles, Reine-Adelaide, Welbeck, Giroud

---

Date / Time: Saturday, February 4, 2017, 12:30 GMT; 7:30am EST; 6pm IST
Venue: Stamford Bridge, SW6
Referee: Martin Atkinson
On TV: Sky Sports 1 (UK); NBCSN, NBC Universo (USA); Star Sports Select HD1 (India); elsewhere
Streaming online: Sky Go (UK); NBC Sports Live Extra; Telemundo Deportes En Vivo Extra (USA); Star Sports

---

Conte rolls with the lineup we've used about ten times before.  As expected.

COME ON, CHELSEA!

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the We Ain't Got No History Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of Chelsea news from We Ain't Got No History