clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Chelsea vs. Swansea City, Premier League: Confirmed lineups

Time to start the weekend.

It's Frank Lampard appreciation day at the Bridge today!  Suuuuupper, SUPER FRANK!

Here we go.

---

Chelsea starting lineup (3-4-3):
Courtois | Cahill (c), David Luiz, Azpilicueta | Alonso, Fàbregas, Kanté, Moses | Hazard, Costa, Pedro

Substitutes from: Begović, Zouma, Terry, Matic, Loftus-Cheek, Willian, Batshuayi

Swansea City starting lineup (4-3-3):
Fabianski | Olsson, Mawson, Fernandez, Naughton | Cork, Fer, Carroll | Sigurdsson, Llorente, Routledge

Substitutes from: Nordfeldt, Rangel, Amat, Britton, Ayew, Narsingh, Borja

---

Date / Time: Saturday, February 25, 2017, 15:00 GMT; 10am EST; 8:30pm IST
Venue: Stamford Bridge, SW6
Referee: Neil Swarbrick
On TV: none (UK); NBCSN, NBC Universo (USA); Star Sports Select HD2 (India); elsewhere
Streaming online: NBC Sports Live Extra, NBC Universo Now (USA); Hotstar (India); BBC Radio 5 Live (UK radio); Chelsea TV (int'l radio)

---

As predicted, Cesc Fàbregas gets the nod from the start.  Don't let us down, Magic Hat!

COME ON, CHELSEA!

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the We Ain't Got No History Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of Chelsea news from We Ain't Got No History