clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Chelsea vs. Peterborough, FA Cup: Confirmed lineups

New, comments

FA Cup time!

Here we go.

---

Chelsea starting lineup (3-5-2/3-4-3):
Asmir Begovic | Gary Cahill, John Terry (c), Kurt Zouma | Pedro, Ruben Loftus-Cheek, Nathaniel Chalobah, Cesc Fàbregas, Branislav Ivanović | Michy Batshuayi, Willian

Substitutes from: Eduardo, César Azpilicueta, Ola Aina, N'Golo Kanté, Victor Moses, Eden Hazard, Diego Costa

Peterborough starting eleven:
Luke McGee, Michael Smith, Andrew Hughes, Michael Bostwick, Ryan Tafazolli, Gwion Edwards, Chris Forrester (c), Lee Angol, Marcus Maddison, Leo Da Silva Lopes, Tom Nichols

Substitutes from: Mark Tyler, Paul Taylor, Dominic Ball, Brad Inman, Callum Chettle, Jerome Binnom-Williams, Martin Samuelsen

---

Date / Time: Sunday, January 8, 2017, 15:00 GMT; 10am EST; 8:30pm IST
Venue: Stamford Bridge, SW6
Referee: Kevin Friend
On TV: none (UK); Fox Sports 2 (USA); Sony Six HD (India); SuperSport 5 (Africa, various); beIN Sports Arabia 5 (where available); elsewhere
Streaming online: Fox Soccer 2Go (USA); Chelsea TV (radio, int'l); BBC Radio 5 Live Extra (radio, UK)

---

Depending on where Loftus-Cheek's playing, that's either a 3-5-2 or a 3-4-3.  I think.  We'll see.  Either way, welcome back, Kurt Zouma!

COME ON, CHELSEA!