clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Tottenham Hotspur vs. Chelsea, Premier League: Confirmed Lineups

New, comments

Are you ready?

Let's go!

---

Tottenham Hotspur starting eleven (3-something?):
Lloris (C), Walker, Dier, Alderweireld, Vertonghen, Rose, Wanyama, Dembele, Eriksen, Dele, Kane

Substitutes from: Vorm, Wimmer, Trippier, Davies, Winks, Sissoko, Son

Chelsea starting lineup (3-4-3):
Courtois | Cahill (c), David Luiz, Azpilicueta | Alonso, Matic, Kante, Moses | Hazard, Costa, Pedro

Substitutes from: Begovic, Ivanovic, Zouma, Chalobah, Fabregas, Willian, Batshuayi

---

Date / Time: Wednesday, January 4, 2017, 20:00 GMT; 3pm EST; 1:30am IST (next day)
Venue: White Hart Lane, London, England
Referee: Martin Atkinson
On TV: Sky Sports 1 (UK); NBCSN, NBC Universo (USA); Star Sports Select HD1 (India); elsewhere
Streaming online: Sky Go (UK); NBC Sports Live Extra, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo (USA); Star Sports

---

As expected, Conte rolls with his the first-choice lineup that has started the vast majority of games during this stellar run.  One more time, we're gonna celebrate?

Spurs, as also expected, go with the big boys in the middle and what looks like a three-man back line.

COME ON, CHELSEA!