clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Chelsea vs. Burnley, Premier League: Confirmed lineups

New, comments

Keeping the good times rolling.

New game coming!

---

Chelsea starting lineup (4-1-4-1):
Thibaut Courtois | César Azpillicueta, John Terry (c), Gary Cahill, Branislav Ivanović | N'Golo Kanté | Eden Hazard, Nemanja Matić, Oscar, Willian | Diego Costa

Substitutes from:  Asmir Begovic, Ola Aina, Cesc Fàbregas, Ruben Loftus-Cheek, Victor Moses, Pedro, Michy Batshuayi

Burnley starting lineup (4-4-2):
Tom Heaton (c) | Stephen Ward, Ben Mee, Michael Keane, Matthew Lowton | George Boyd, Dean Marney, Steven Defour, Scott Arfield | Andre Gray, Sam Vokes

Substitutes from: Aiden O'neill, Tendayi Darikwa, James Tarkowski, Johann Gudmundsson, Lukas Jutkiewicz, Michael Kightly, Paul Robinson

---

Date / Time: Saturday, August 27, 2016, 15:00 BST; 10am EDT; 7:30pm IST
Venue: Stamford Bridge, SW6
Referee: Mark Clattenburg
On TV: none (UK); NBCSN, NBC Universo (USA); Star Sports 4 / Select HD 2 (India); elsewhere
Streaming online: NBC Sports Live Extra, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo (USA)

---

No surprises; back to plan A for Conte.

COME ON, CHELSEA!