clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Chelsea vs. West Ham United, Premier League: Confirmed lineups

New, comments

Deep breath.

And go.

---

Chelsea starting lineup (4-1-4-1/4-3-3):
Courtois | Azpilicueta, Terry (c), Cahill, Ivanovic | Kante | Hazard, Oscar, Matic, Willian | Costa

Substitutes from: Begovic, Aina, Fabregas, Loftus-Cheek, Moses, Pedro, Batshuayi

West Ham United starting lineup (4-1-4-1):
Adrian | Masuaku, Collins, Reid, Antonio | Nordtveit | Valencia, Kouyate, Noble (c), Ayew | Carroll

Substitutes from: Randolph, Byram, Ogbonna, Oxford, Obiang, Tore, Payet

---

Date / Time: Monday, August 15, 2016, 20:00 BST; 3pm EDT; 12:30 am IST (next day)
Venue: Stamford Bridge, SW6
Referee: Anthony Taylor
On TV: Sky Sports 1 (UK); USA Network (USA); Star Sports 4 / Select HD 1 (India);elsewhere
Streaming online: Sky Go (UK); NBC Sports Live Extra (USA)

---

As expected, it's the 4141/433 look from Chelsea in Conte's first game.

Former Chelsea trainee Gokhan Tore on the West Ham bench.

COME ON, CHELSEA!