clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Crystal Palace vs. Chelsea, Premier League: Confirmed lineups

New, comments

Chelsea go for consecutive win number eleven.

Apparently it's a bit foggy!

---

Crystal Palace starting lineup (4-2-3-1):
Hennessey | Kelly, Delaney, Dann (c) Ward | Ledley, McArthur | Zaha, Cabaye, Puncheon | Benteke

Substitutes from: Speroni, Fryers, Husin, Mutch, Lee, Townsend, Campbell

Chelsea starting lineup (3-4-3):
Thibaut Courtois | Gary Cahill (c), David Luiz, César Azpilicueta | Marcos Alonso, Nemanja Matić, N'Golo Kanté, Victor Moses | Eden Hazard, Diego Costa, Willian

Substitutes from: Asmir Begović, Branislav Ivanović, Kurt Zouma, Nathaniel Chalobah, Cesc Fàbregas, Pedro, Michy Batshuayi

---

Date / Time: Saturday, December 17, 2016, 12:30 GMT; 7:30am EST; 6pm IST
Venue: Selhurst Park, London, England
Referee: Jonathan Moss
On TV: Sky Sports 1 (UK);  NBCSN, NBC Universo (USA);  Star Sports HD1 (India); elsewhere
Online: Sky Go (UK);  NBC Sports Live Extra, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo (USA); Star Sports (India)

---

Eden Hazard is back, but Willian retains his place as Pedro drops to the bench.  As expected, Matić rotates in for Fàbregas; the rest as usual.

COME ON, CHELSEA!