clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Chelsea vs. West Bromwich Albion, Premier League: Confirmed lineups

New, comments

Chelsea look to make it nine wins in a row.  Let's go!

---

Chelsea starting lineup (3-4-3):
Thibaut Courtois | Gary Cahill (c), David Luiz, César Azpilicueta | Marcos Alonso, Nemanja Matić, N'Golo Kanté, Victor Moses | Eden Hazard, Diego Costa, Pedro

Substitutes from: Asmir Begović, Ola Aina, Branislav Ivanović, Nathaniel Chalobah, Cesc Fàbregas, Willian, Michy Batshuayi

West Bromwich Albion starting lineup (4-2-3-1):
Ben Foster | Allan Nyom, Jonny Evans, Gareth McAuley, Craig Dawson | Claudio Yacob, Darren Fletcher (c) | Matt Phillips, James Morrison, Chris Brunt | Salomón Rondón

Substitutes from: Alex Palmer, Jonas Olsson, Hal Robson-Kanu, Craig Gardner, James McClean, Brendan Galloway, Nacer Chadli

---

Date / Time: Sunday, December 11, 2016, 12:00 GMT; 7am EST; 5:30pm IST
Venue: Stamford Bridge, SW6
Referee: Mike Dean
On TV: BT Sport 1 (UK): NBCSN (USA); Star Sports Select HD1 (India); elsewhere
Online: BT Sport Live (UK); NBC Sports Live Extra (USA); Star Sports

---

So it's back to Plan A, with Matić fit as expected and David Luiz also passing his fitness test.  Incidentally, West Brom are unchanged for the fifth straight match.

COME ON, CHELSEA!