clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Chelsea vs. Tottenham, Premier League: Confirmed lineups

New, comments

Chelsea looking to extend our six-match winning streak; Spurs looking to end their 29-match winless streak at Stamford Bridge.

There will be drama.

---

Chelsea starting lineup (3-4-3):
Courtois | Cahill, David Luiz, Azpilicueta | Alonso, Matić, Kanté, Moses | Hazard, Costa, Pedro

Substitutes from: Begović, Ivanović, Chalobah, Oscar, Fabregas, Willian, Batshuayi

Tottenham starting eleven (4-2-3-1):
Lloris (c) | Wimmer, Vertonghen, Dier, Walker | Dembele, Wanyama | Son, Dele, Eriksen | Kane

Substitutes from: Vorm, Trippier, Carter-Vickers, Winks, Onomah, Nkoudou, Janssen

---

Date / Time: Saturday, November 26, 2016, 17:30 GMT; 12:30pm EST; 11pm IST
Venue: Stamford Bridge, SW6
Referee: Michael Oliver
On TV: BT Sport 1 (UK); NBC, NBC Universo (USA); Star Sports Select HD1 (India); elsewhere
Online: BT Sport Live (UK); NBC Sports Live Extra, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo (USA); Star Sports

---

Manchester City won earlier today to go top temporarily; Liverpool remain scoreless have also finally found a breakthrough against Sunderland with 20 minutes to go.

Three points needed then, for several reasons.  Welcome back, Willian to the bench.

COME ON, CHELSEA!