clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

MK Dons vs. Chelsea, FA Cup: Confirmed lineups

New, comments
Jordan Mansfield/Getty Images

It's the final match of the FA Cup 4th round (not counting replays).  Let's make sure our name, just like the vast majority of the favorites so far this round, is in the hat for the next draw, set to take place soon after the conclusion of this game.

---

MK Dons starting lineup (4-2-3-1):

David Martin | Jordan Spence, Kyle McFadzean, Joe Walsh, Dean Lewington | Darren Potter, Jake Forrester-Caskey, Samir Carruthers, Rob Hall, Josh Murphy | Dean Bowditch

Substitutes from: Cody Cropper, Lee Hodson, Antony Kay, Jonny Williams, Daniel Powell, Simon Church, Nicky Maynard

Chelsea starting lineup (4-2-3-1):

Thibaut Courtois | Branislav Ivanovic, Gary Cahill, John Terry, Baba Rahman | Nemanja Matic, Cesc Fabregas | Oscar, Ruben Loftus-Cheek, Eden Hazard | Diego Costa

Substitutes from: Asmir Begovic, Cesar Azpilicueta, Kurt Zouma, John Obi Mikel, Pedro, Willian, Bertrand Traore

---

Kick-off: Sunday, January 31, 2016, 16:00 GMT; 11am EST; 9:30pm IST
Venue: Stadium:mk, Milton Keynes, England
Referee: Jonathan Moss
Forecast: Rainy morning, cool afternoon
On TV: BBC One (UK); Fox Sports 1, Fox Deportes (USA); Sony Six (India); elsewhere
Streaming online: BBC (UK); Fox Sports Go, Fox Soccer 2Go (USA); Chelsea TV (radio, int'l)

---

UP THE CHELS!