clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

How to watch Chelsea players this week: Times and TV listings for all of our internationals

New, comments
Juan Manuel Serrano Arce/Getty Images

Less than a week to go until proper football resumes (and hopefully the Chelsea season finally gets underway properly), but before then, there are a few more international matches to play still.  Here's whom, what, when, and how you should be watching.

Monday, September 7, 2015

Armenia vs. DENMARK (Euro 2016 qualifier)

When: 17:00 BST; 12pm EDT
Who: Andreas Christensen (2)
How: Sky Sports 5 (UK); Fox Sports 1 (USA); elsewhere

FRANCE vs. SERBIA (Friendly)

When: 19:45 BST; 2:45pm EDT
Who: Kurt Zouma (1) vs. Branislav Ivanovic (80), Nemanja Matic (22)
How: ESPN3 (USA); elsewhere

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

NIGERIA vs. Niger (Friendly)

When: 16:00 BST; 11am EDT
Who: Kenneth Omeruo (30)
How: none (UK/USA); elsewhere

Macedonia vs. SPAIN (Euro 2016 qualifier)

When: 19:45 BST; 2:45pm EDT
Who: Cesc Fàbregas (98), Pedro (52), César Azpilicueta (10), Diego Costa (8)
How: Sky Sports 1 (UK); Fox Sports 1 (USA); elsewhere

ENGLAND vs. Switzerland (Euro 2016 qualifier)

When: 19:45 BST; 2:45pm EDT
Who: Gary Cahill (36)
How: ITV 1 (UK); ESPN2, ESPN Deportes (USA); elsewhere

USA vs. BRAZIL (Friendly)

When: 01.00 BST (next day); 8pm EDT
Who: Willian (27)
How: ESPN2, UniMás (USA); elsewhere

Nicaragua vs. JAMAICA (World Cup 2018 qualifier)

When: 02.30 (next day); 9:30pm EDT
Who: Michael Hector (8)
How: beIN Sports (USA); elsewhere