clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

How to watch Chelsea's players this week: Times and TV listings for all of our internationals

New, comments
Alex Livesey/Getty Images

Chelsea's season endured a rather sputtering first month.  Hopefully it all turns around after the international break.  For now, let's watch our players in a few less interesting, but also less stressful games of football.

Thursday, September 3, 2015

BELGIUM vs. BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA (Euro 2016 qualifier)

When: 19:45 BST; 2:45pm EDT
Who: Eden Hazard (57), Thibaut Courtois (31) vs. Asmir Begović (41)
How: Sky Sports Red Button (UK); Fox Sports 2 (USA); elsewhere

CZECH REPUBLIC vs. Kazakhstan (Euro 2016 qualifier)

When: 19:45 BST; 2:45pm EDT
Who: Tomáš Kalas (1)
How: Sky Sports Red Button (UK); Fox Soccer Plus (USA); elsewhere

Friday, September 4, 2015

SERBIA vs. Armenia (Euro 2016 qualifier)

When: 19:45 BST; 2:45pm EDT
Who: Branislav Ivanović (79), Nemanja Matić (21)
How: Sky Sports Red Button (UK); Fox Soccer 2Go (USA); elsewhere

DENMARK vs. Albania (Euro 2016 qualifier)

When: 19:45 BST; 2:45pm EDT
Who: Andreas Christensen (2)
How: Sky Sports Red Button (UK); ESPN Deportes, ESPN3 (USA); elsewhere

Portugal vs. FRANCE (Friendly)

When: 19:45 BST; 2:45pm EDT
Who: Kurt Zouma (1)
How: Fox Soccer Plus, Fox Deportes (USA); elsewhere

Saturday, September 5, 2015

Rwanda vs. GHANA (CAN 2017 qualifier)

When: 14:30 BST; 9:30am EDT
Who: Christian Atsu (41), Baba Rahman (13)
How: beIN Sports (USA); elsewhere

Botswana vs. BURKINA FASO (CAN 2017 qualifier)

When: 15:00 BST; 10am EDT
Who: Bertrand Traoré (24)
How: none(?)

Tanzania vs. NIGERIA (CAN 2017 qualifier)

When: 15:30 BST; 10:30am EDT
Who: Kenneth Omeruo (29)
How: none (UK/USA); elsewhere

San Marino vs. ENGLAND (Euro 2016 qualifier)

When: 17:00 BST; 12pm EDT
Who: Gary Cahill (36)
How: ITV 1 (UK); Fox Sports 2, Fox Deportes (USA); elsewhere

SPAIN vs. Slovakia (Euro 2016 qualifier)

When: 19:45 BST; 2:45pm EDT
Who: Cesc Fàbregas (97), Pedro (51), César Azpilicueta (10), Diego Costa (7)
How: Sky Sports 5 (UK); ESPN Deportes, ESPN3 (USA); elsewhere

BRAZIL vs. Costa Rica (Friendly)

When: 21:00 BST; 4pm EDT
Who: Willian (26)
How: beIN Sports (USA); elsewhere

Sunday, September 6, 2015

Chad vs. EGYPT (CAN 2017 qualifier)

When: 14:30 BST; 9:30am EDT
Who: Mohamed Salah (37)
How: beIN Sports (USA); elsewhere

Latvia vs. CZECH REPUBLIC (Euro 2016 qualifier)

When: 17:00 BST; 12pm EDT
Who: Tomáš Kalas (1)
How: Sky Sports Red Button (UK); Fox Soccer Plus (USA); elsewhere

Cyprus vs. BELGIUM (Euro 2016 qualifier)

When: 19:45 BST; 2:45pm EDT
Who: Eden Hazard (57), Thibaut Courtois (31)
How: Sky Sports 1 (UK); ESPN3 (USA); elsewhere

BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA vs. Andorra (Euro 2016 qualifier)

When: 19:45 BST; 2:45pm EDT
Who: Asmir Begović (41)
How: Sky Sports Red Button (UK); Fox Sports 2, Fox Deportes (USA); elsewhere

---

YOUTH INTERNATIONALS:

England U21: Ruben Loftus Cheek, Nathaniel Chalobah
England U20: Ola Aina
England U19: Tammy Abraham, Izzy Brown, Jake Clarke-Salter, Dominic Solanke
England U18: Jay Dasilva

Netherlands U21: Nathan Ake, Marco van Ginkel
Belgium U21: Charley Musonda
Croatia U21: Mario Pasalic, Stipe Perica

Brazil U20: Kenedy
USA U20: Kyle Scott

Scotland U19: Ruben Sammut
Poland U19: Hubert Adamczyk
Sweden U19: Ali Suljic