clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Chelsea players on international duty: How & when to watch this week

New, comments

Monday-Tuesday: who, what, where, when. Previewing this week's friendlies and one Euro 2016 qualifier from the Chelsea angle.

Paul Gilham/Getty Images
COLOMBIA vs. Kuwait (Friendly)

Who: Juan Cuadrado (38)
When: Monday, March 30, 2015, 17:00 BST; 12pm EDT
Where: Mohammed Bin Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, UAE
How: none (UK / USA)

GHANA vs. Mali (Friendly)

Who: Christian Atsu (38)
When: Tuesday, March 31, 2015, 19:30 BST; 2:30pm EDT
Where: Stade Sébastien Charléty, Paris, France
How: none (UK / USA)

Slovakia vs. CZECH REPUBLIC (Friendly)

Who: Petr Čech (113)
When: Tuesday, March 31, 2015, 19:30 BST; 2:30pm EDT
Where: Štadión pod Dubňom, Žilina, Slovakia
How: ESPN3 (USA)

Italy vs. ENGLAND (Friendly)

Who: Gary Cahill (34)
When: Tuesday, March 31, 2015, 19:45 BST; 2:45pm EDT
Where: Juventus Stadium, Torino, Italy
How: ITV 1 (UK); ESPN3 (USA)

Netherlands vs. SPAIN (Friendly)

Who: Cesc Fàbregas (94)
When: Tuesday, March 31, 2015, 19:45 BST; 2:45pm EDT
Where: Amsterdam Arena, Amsterdam, Netherlands
How: beIN Sport (USA)

Israel vs. BELGIUM (Euro 2016 qualifier)

Who: Eden Hazard (54), Thibaut Courtois (28)
When: Tuesday, March 31, 2015, 19:45 BST; 2:45pm EDT
Where: Teddy Stadium, Jerusalem, Israel
How: Sky Sports 5 (UK); Fox Sports 1 (USA)