clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Chelsea vs. Dynamo Kiev, Champions League: Confirmed lineups; TV & streaming information

New, comments

Is this Mourinho's ... {DEEP SCARY VOICE} FINAL HOME GAME EVER (for the second time?).  Dun - dun - DUNNN.

Let's win, shall we?

(The U19s already confirmed their place in the knockout rounds with a 3-1 win over Dynamo's U19 team; Tammy Abraham with another two goals.)

---

Chelsea starting lineup (4-2-3-1):
Asmir Begovic | Baba Rahman, John Terry (c), Kurt Zouma, Cesar Azpilicueta | Nemanja Matic, Ramires | Oscar, Cesc Fabregas, Willian | Diego Costa

Substitutes from: Jamal Blackman, Gary Cahill, Eden Hazard, Kenedy, Ruben Loftus-Cheek, Pedro, Loic Remy

Dynamo Kiev starting lineup (4-1-4-1):
Olexandr Shovkovskiy (c) | Antunes, Aleksandar Dragovic, Yevhen Khacheridi, Domagoj Vida | Serhiy Rybalka | Derlis Gonzalez, Serhiy Sydorchuk, Vitaliy Buyalskiy, Andriy Yarmolenko | Artem Kravets

Substitutes from: Olexandr Rybka, Mykola Morozyuk, Miguel Veloso, Radosav Petrovic, Denys Garmash, Oleh Gusev, Junior Moraes

---

Date/Time: Wednesday, November 4, 2015, 19:45 GMT; 2:45pm EST; 1:15am IST (next day)
Venue: Stamford Bridge, SW6
Referee: Pavel Kralovec
TV: BT Sport 2 (UK); Fox Sports regional networks; ESPN Deportes+ in select markets (USA); TEN Sports (India); elsewhere
Streaming: BT Sport Live (UK); Fox Soccer 2Go, ESPN3 in select markets (USA); TEN Sports Live (India)    
Radio: Chelsea TV (int'l)

---

Well well well... Hazard back to the bench, Matic restored, Baba gets a start against Yarmolenko while Oscar continues as the left wing.  Should be interesting.

UP THE CHELS!