clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Maccabi Tel-Aviv vs. Chelsea, Champions League: Confirmed lineups

New, comments

Here we go.

Just win, baby!

---

Maccabi Tel-Aviv starting XI (4-1-4-1):
Predreg Rajković | Eli Dasa, Tal Ben Haim I, Carlos García, Omri Ben Harush | Gal Alberman | Avi Rikan, Nosa Igiebor, Dor Peretz, Tal Ben Ham II | Eran Zahavi (c)

Substitutes from: Daniel Lifshitz, Eitan Tibi, Shlomi Azulay, Nikola Mitrović, Gil Vermouth, Eden Ben Basat, Barak Yitzhaki

Chelsea starting lineup (4-2-3-1):
Asmir Begović | Baba Rahman, John Terry (c), Gary Cahill, César Azpilicueta | Nemanja Matić, Cesc Fàbregas | Eden Hazard, Oscar, Willian | Diego Costa

Substitutes from: Jamal Blackman, Branislav Ivanović, Kurt Zouma, John Obi Mikel, Ruben Loftus-Cheek, Pedro, Loïc Rémy

---

Date/Time: Tuesday, November 24, 2015; 19:45 GMT; 2:45pm EST; 1:15am IST (next day)
Venue: Sammy Ofer Stadium, Haifa, Israel
Referee: Alberto Undiano Mallenco
TV: BT Sport 2 (UK); Fox Sports regional networks (USA); TEN Sports (India); elsewhere
Streaming: BT Sport (UK); Fox Soccer 2Go (USA); TEN Sports Live (India)    
Radio: talkSport (UK); Chelsea TV (int'l)

---

A very familiar-looking Chelsea lineup indeed, with proper-sided full backs and last year's front 7.  Do us proud, oldies.

UP THE CHELS!