clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

West Ham United vs. Chelsea, Premier League: Confirmed lineups

New, comments

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Paul Gilham/Getty Images

Welcome to Upton Park, for the last time.  (Unless we draw West Ham away in one of the cups later this season; or by some happenstance, Spurs to end up moving there for a season or two.)

It's a must win for us, as most Premier League matches will be from here on in.

Here we go.

---

West Ham United starting lineup:
Adrian | Aaron Cresswell, James Collins, James Tomkins, Carl Jenkinson | Cheikhou Kouyate, Mark Noble (c) | Mauro Zarate, Dimitri Payet, Manuel Lanzini | Diafra Sakho

Substitutes from: Randolph, Carroll, Valencia, Obiang, Ogbonna, Jelavic, Antonio

Chelsea starting lineup:
Asmir Begović | César Azpilicueta, John Terry (c),  Gary Cahill, Kurt Zouma | Nemanja Matić, Ramires | Eden Hazard, Cesc Fàbregas, Willian | Diego Costa

Substitutes from: Marco Amelia, Baba Rahman, John Obi Mikel, Ruben Loftus-Cheek, Oscar, Bertrand Traore, Radamel Falcao

---

Date/Time: Saturday, October 24, 15:00 BST; 10am EDT; 7:30pm IST
Venue: Upton Park, East London, England
Referee: Jonathan Moss
TV: none (UK); NBCSN (USA); Star Sports 1 / HD (India); elsewhere
Streaming: NBC Sports Live Extra (USA); Star Sports (India)
Radio: BBC 5live extra (UK); talkSportWestwood OnesiriusXM (USA); Chelsea TV (int'l)

---

Chelsea unchanged from the well-played, if goalless draw on Tuesday against Dynamo Kiev.  Other than the enforced change due to Moses's unavailability, West Ham are unchanged as well from their 3-1 win over Palace last weekend.

COME ON, CHELSEA!