clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Chelsea players on international duty: How & when to watch this week

New, comments

Who, what, where, when. Previewing this week's Euro 2016 and 2015 ACN qualifying action from the Chelsea angle.

Jamie McDonald
GERMANY vs. Scotland

Who: André Schürrle (40)
When: Sunday, September 7, 2014, 19.45 BST; 2:45pm EST
Where: Signal Iduna Park, Dortmund, Germany
How: Sky Sports 5 (UK); FOX Sports 1 (USA)

SERBIA vs. FRANCE (Friendly)

Who: Branislav Ivanović (71), Nemanja Matić (13) vs. Loïc Rémy (28)
When: Sunday, September 7, 2014, 19.45 BST; 2:45pm EST
Where: Stadion Partizana, Belgrade, Serbia
How: FOX Sports 2 (USA)

SPAIN vs. Macedonia

Who: Cesc Fàbregas (92), César Azpilicueta (9)
When: Monday, September 8, 2014, 19:45 BST; 2:45pm EST
Where: Estadi Ciutat de València, Valencia, Spain
How: Sky Sports 5 (UK); ESPN3 (USA)

Switzerland vs. ENGLAND

Who: Gary Cahill (28)
When: Monday, September 8, 2014, 19:45 BST; 2:45pm EST
Where: St. Jakob-Park, Basel, Switzerland
How: ITV 1 (UK);  FOX Sports 1 (USA)

CZECH REPUBLIC vs. Netherlands

Who: Petr Čech (108)
When: Tuesday, September 9, 2014, 19:45 BST; 2:45pm EST
Where: Generali Arena, Prague, Czech Republic
How: ESPN2 (USA)

CROATIA vs. Malta

Who: Mario Pašalić (1)
When: Tuesday, September 9, 2014, 19:45 BST; 2:45pm EST
Where: Stadion Maksimir, Zagreb, Croatia
How: Sky Sports red button (UK), ESPN3 (USA)

BRAZIL vs. Ecuador (Friendly)

Who: Ramires (50), Oscar (39), Willian (13), Filipe Luis (5)
When: Tuesday, September 9, 2014, 9pm EST; 01:00 BST (next day)
Where: Metlife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ, USA
How: beIN Sports (USA)

Togo vs. GHANA

Who: Christian Atsu (26)
When: Wednesday, September 10, 2014, 17:00 BST; 12pm EST
Where: Stade de Kégué, Lomé, Togo
How: none (UK/USA)

Angola vs. BURKINA FASO

Who: Bertrand Traoré (13)
When: Wednesday, September 10, 2014, 17:00 BST; 12pm EST
Where: Estádio 11 de Novembro, Luanda, Angola
How: none (UK/USA)

EGYPT vs. Tunisia

Who: Mohamed Salah (30)
When: Wednesday, September 10, 2014, 19:00 BST; 2pm EST
Where: Cairo International Stadium, Cairo, Egypt
How: none  (UK/USA)

South Africa vs. NIGERIA

Who: Mikel (64), Kenneth Omeruo (22)
When: Wednesday, September 10, 2014, 19:00 BST; 2pm EST
Where: Cape Town Stadium, Cape Town, South Africa
How: none (UK/USA)