clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Chelsea players on international duty: How & when to watch this week

New, comments

Sunday-Wednesday: who, what, where, when. Previewing Euro 2016 and 2015 ACN qualifying action (plus several more friendlies) from the Chelsea angle.

Sergio Camacho/Getty Images
BELGIUM vs. Wales

Who: Eden Hazard (52), Thibaut Courtois (26)
When: Sunday, November 16, 2014, 17:00 GMT; 12pm EST
Where: King Baudouin Stadium, Brussels, Belgium
How: Sky Sports 5 (UK); ESPN3 (USA)

CZECH REPUBLIC vs. Iceland

Who: Petr Čech (111)
When: Sunday, November 16, 2014, 19:45 GMT; 2:45pm EST
Where: Doosan Arena, Plzeň, Czech Republic
How: Sky Sports 5 (UK); Fox Soccer 2 (USA)

Greece vs. SERBIA (Friendly)

Who: Branislav Ivanović (75), Nemanja Matić (17)
When: Tuesday, November 18, 2014, 17:00 GMT; 12pm EST
Where: Perivolia Municipal Stadium, Chania, Greece
How: none (UK/USA)

Austria vs. BRAZIL (Friendly)

Who: Oscar (43), Willian (17), Filipe Luís (9)
When: Tuesday, November 18, 2014, 18:00 GMT; 1pm EST
Where: Ernst-Happel-Stadion, Vienna, Austria
How: beIN Sports (USA)

SPAIN vs. Germany (Friendly)

Who: César Azpilicueta (9)
When: Tuesday, November 18, 2014, 19:45 GMT; 2:45pm EST
Where: Balaídos, Vigo, Spain
How: ESPN3 (USA)

Scotland vs. ENGLAND (Friendly)

Who: Gary Cahill (32)
When: Tuesday, November 18, 2014, 20:00 GMT; 3:00pm EST
Where: Celtic Park, Glasgow, Scotland
How: Sky Sports 1, ITV 1 (UK); ESPN3 (USA)

FRANCE vs. Sweden (Friendly)

Who: Kurt Zouma (0)
When: Tuesday, November 18, 2014, 20:00 GMT; 3:00pm EST
Where: Stade Vélodrome, Marseille, France
How: ESPN3 (USA)

GHANA vs. Togo

Who: Christian Atsu (29)
When: Wednesday, November 19, 2014, 16:00 GMT; 11am EST
Where: Kumasi Sports Stadium, Kumasi, Ghana
How: beIN Sports (USA)

NIGERIA vs. South Africa

Who: John Obi Mikel (68), Kenneth Omeruo (25)
When: Wednesday, November 19, 2014, 17:00 GMT; 12pm EST
Where: Akwa Ibom Stadium, Uyo, Nigeria
How: beIN Sports (USA)

BURKINA FASO vs. Angola

Who: Bertrand Traoré (15)
When: Wednesday, November 19, 2014, 18:00 GMT; 1pm EST
Where: Stade du 4-Août, Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso
How: none (UK/USA)

Tunisia vs. EGYPT

Who: Mohamed Salah (34)
When: Wednesday, November 19, 2014, 19:00 GMT; 2pm EST
Where: Stade Mustapha Ben Jannet, Monastir, Tunisia
How: beIN Sports (USA)