Chelsea players on international duty: how & when to watch

Joe Camporeale-USA TODAY Sports

Who, what, where, when ... just don't ask why.

Colombia vs. Serbia

Who: Branislav Ivanovic (61)
When: Wednesday, August 14, 2013, 7pm BST; 2pm EDT
Where: Mini Estadi, Barcelona, Spain
How: beIN Sport en Español (USA)

Germany vs. Paraguay

Who: André Schürrle (24)
When: Wednesday, August 14, 2013, 7:15pm BST; 2:15pm EDT
Where: Fritz-Walter-Stadion, Kaiserslautern, Germany
How: ESPN (UK);  ESPN3 (USA)

South Africa vs. Nigeria

Who: John Obi Mikel (51), Kenneth Omeruo (14), Victor Moses (12)
When: Wednesday, August 14, 2013, 7:15pm BST; 2:15pm EDT
Where: Moses Mabhida Stadium, Durban, South Africa
How: --

Switzerland vs. Brazil

Who: David Luiz (28), Oscar (22)
When: Wednesday, August 14, 2013, 7:45pm BST; 2:45pm EDT
Where: St. Jakob-Park, Basel, Switzerland
How: BT Sport 1 (UK); beIN Sport (USA)

Belgium vs. France

Who: Eden Hazard (37), Romelu Lukaku (21), Kevin De Bruyne (13), Thibaut Courtois (10)
When: Wednesday, August 14, 2013, 8pm BST; 3pm EDT
Where: Stade Roi Baudouin, Brussels, Belgium
How: ESPN3 (USA)

England vs. Scotland

Who: Ashley Cole (103), Frank Lampard (97), Gary Cahill (16)
When: Wednesday, August 14, 2013, 8pm BST; 3pm EDT
Where: Wembley Stadium, London, UK
How: ITV 1 (UK); Fox Soccer (USA)

Portugal vs. Netherlands

Who: Marco van Ginkel (1)
When: Wednesday, August 14, 2013, 8:25pm BST; 3:25 pm EDT
Where: Estádio Algarve, Faro, Portugal
How: ESPN Deportes, ESPN3 (USA)

Ecuador vs. Spain

Who: Cesar Azpilicueta (4)
When: Wednesday, August 14, 2013, 8:55pm BST; 3:55pm EDT
Where: El Monumental, Guayaquil, Ecuador
How: beIN Sport en Español (USA)

Morocco vs. Burkina Faso

Who: Bertrand Traoré (8)
When: Wednesday, August 14, 2013: 9pm BST; 4pm EDT
Where: Grande Stade de Tanger, Tanger, Morocco
How: --

In addition to the senior internationals, we have players at under-21 level in action as well, including Todd Kane and Nathaniel Chalobah facing Islam Feruz (England U21 vs. Scotland U21; Tuesday, 7:30pm BST), plus Nathan Ake (Netherlands), Lamisha Musonda (Belgium), and Milan Lalkovic (Slovakia) facing the Czech Republic, Israel, and Italy youth teams, respectively.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join We Ain't Got No History

You must be a member of We Ain't Got No History to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at We Ain't Got No History. You should read them.

Join We Ain't Got No History

You must be a member of We Ain't Got No History to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at We Ain't Got No History. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9353_tracker