How to watch Chelsea's internationals this week

LONDON COLNEY, ENGLAND - SEPTEMBER 03: Adam Johnson, James Milner, Gary Cahill, Frank Lampard and John Terry look on during during the England training session on September 3, 2012 in London Colney, England. (Photo by Michael Regan/Getty Images)

International breaks mean no Chelsea, but that doesn't mean you can't watch your favourite players in action. There are fifteen Chelsea players (including three loanees) who've been selected for their country's senior squads. After the jump you'll find out when they're playing and how to watch them. All matches are for World Cup qualifying unless otherwise noted.

England

John Terry, Frank Lampard, Daniel Sturridge, Ashley Cole (misses first game), Ryan Bertrand, Gary Cahill.

at Moldova

Date/Time: Sep 7, 2012 (7:45 PM BST; 2:45 PM EDT)
TV/Online: ITV 1 (UK), ESPN3 (USA)

vs. Ukraine

Date/Time: Sep 11, 2012 (8:00 PM BST; 3:00 PM EDT)
TV/Online: ITV 1 (UK), Fox Soccer Channel (USA)

Spain

Fernando Torres

vs. Saudi Arabia (friendly)

Date/Time: Sep 7, 2012 (9:00 PM BST; 4:00 PM EDT)
TV/Online: Not televised (UK), ESPN3 (USA)

at Georgia

Date/Time: Sep 11, 2012 (7:30 PM BST; 2:30 PM EDT)
TV/Online: Not televised (UK), ESPN 3 (USA)

Belgium

Eden Hazard, Thibaut Courtois, Kevin de Bruyne, Romelu Lukaku

at Wales

Date/Time: Sep 7, 2012 (7:45 PM BST; 2:45 PM EDT)
TV/Online: Sky Sports 1 (UK), Not televised (USA)

vs. Croatia

Date/Time: Sep 11, 2012 (7:45 PM BST; 2:45 PM EDT)
TV/Online: Not televised (UK), ESPN 3 (USA)

Czech Republic

Petr Cech

at Denmark

Date/Time: Sep 8, 2012 (7:15 PM BST; 2:15 PM EDT)
TV/Online: Not televised (UK), Not televised (USA)

vs. Finland (friendly)

Date/Time: Sep 10, 2012 (to be announced)
TV/Online: Not televised (UK), Not televised (USA)

Nigeria

Victor Moses

at Liberia (ACN qualifying)

Date/Time: Sep 8, 2012 (7:00 PM BST; 2:00 PM EDT)
TV/Online: Not televised (UK), Not televised (USA)

Brazil

David Luiz, Oscar, Ramires

vs. South Africa (friendly)

Date/Time: Sep 7, 2012 (7:45 PM BST; 2:45 PM EDT)
TV/Online: Not televised (UK), Gol TV (USA)

vs. China

Date/Time: Sep 11, 2012 (2:00 AM BST); Sept 10, 2012 (9:00 PM EDT)
TV/Online: Not televised (UK), Gol TV (USA)

Serbia

Branislav Ivanovic

at Scotland

Date/Time: Sep 7, 2012 (3:00 PM BST; 10:00 AM EDT)
TV/Online: Sky Sports 2 (UK), ESPN3 (USA)

vs. Wales

Date/Time: Sep 11, 2012 (7:30 PM BST; 2:30 PM EDT)
TV/Online: Sky Sports 2 (UK), ESPN3 (USA)


Follow We Ain't Got No History on Twitter

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join We Ain't Got No History

You must be a member of We Ain't Got No History to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at We Ain't Got No History. You should read them.

Join We Ain't Got No History

You must be a member of We Ain't Got No History to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at We Ain't Got No History. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9353_tracker